



| Price : ₹. 5-00.

### తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

# PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 12]

HYDERABAD, FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2018.

## STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

## NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA NOTIFICATION REGARDING APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS / ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS IN THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND CHANGE OF DESIGNATIONS OF CERTAIN OFFICERS FOR ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCIES.

[Memo No.1410/Elecs.D/2018-10, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Dated: 9th November, 2018.]

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001, Dated 9th November, 2018, 18 Kartika, 1940 (Saka) is published:-

#### NOTIFICATION

No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3(2):— In pursuance of the provisions of Section 21 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission, in consultation with the State Government of Telangana, hereby makes the following further amendment in its Notifications No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3(2) dated 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2018 as amended from time to time, namely:—

For the existing entries in column (2) of the table appended to the said notification in respect of the following Assembly Constituencies shown in column (1) of the said table, the entry shown against the Assembly Constituency in column (2), shall be substituted as under:

#### TABLE

No. & Name of the Assembly Constituency	Returning Officer
Manu (1) ACC ON CONTROL OF 1 S	(2)
49-Lal Bahadur Nagar	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-3, Hayathnagar, GHMC
52-Serilingampally	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-20, Serilingampally, GHMC

#### NOTIFICATION

No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3(2):— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-Section(1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission, in consultation with the State Government of Telangana, hereby makes the following further amendment in its Notifications No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3(2) dated 26th September, 2018 as amended from time to time, namely:—

For the existing entries in column (2) of the table appended to the said notification in respect of the following Assembly Constituencies shown in column (1) of the said table, the entry shown against the Assembly Constituency in column (2), shall be substituted as under:

#### TABLE

No. & Name of the Assembly  Constituency  (1)		Assistant Returning Officer (2)	
-	HER 9, 2018.	2	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-4, Lal Bahadur Nagar, GHMC
NOF	ECTION COMMISSIO	3	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-5, Saroornagar, GHMC
50 Maheshwaram	Maheshwaram	1	Tahsildar, Maheshwaram
	Brioth Julia Orl	2	Tahsildar, Saroornagar
		3	Tahsildar, Kandukur
	RENWENT	4	Tahsildar, Balapur
	A THE REST OF THE PERSON ASSESSMENT	5	Asst. Municipal Commissioner, Circle-5, Saroornagar
52	Serilingampally	1	Deputy Collector & Tahsildar, Serilingampally
RAHNG	DING APPOINTMENT OF RISE	2	Assistant City Planner, Circle-24, Kukatpally
AND CHANCE	STATE OF TELANGLY, AND C	3	Deputy Commissioner, Chandanagar, GHMC
	MELY CONSTITUTIONS	4	Assistant City Planner, Circle-20, Serilingampally GHMC
104 Parkal	Parkal	1	Tahsildar, Parkal
	(.8	2	Tahsildar, Sangem
	India Nievadea Sedan A link	3	Tahsildar, Geesugonda
	-ibadzildug zi (1	4	Tahsildar, Atmakur (16 sedmente) verbenet (1606) I sudett verb
		5	Tahsildar, Damera
	of Section 21 of the Popussination	6	Tahsildar, Nadikuda

By Order,

#### S.K. RUDOLA,

Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India.

#### Dr. RAJAT KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer, E.O. & Prl. Secretary to Government.

---X---